Adventures of Cat and Cat

image

Everyone, meet Mr. Kitty!
We couldn’t  help ourselves we had to get our hands on a baby, even if he has fur!

As explained in earlier posts, Trace and myself are REALLY not ready for children. Yeah,we like the idea but it’s  not in the cards for us any time soon.
Nevertheless, we still felt an empty space in our hearts and this sweet little fella filled it up.

People always tell me that I don’t post anything about my him on social media and what not. So, here it is! Enjoy the kitten spam!

image

image

image

image

image

image
He really likes to take baths suprisingly

He really enjoys taking baths

image

image

image

image

I hope you had enough kitten spam to hold you over. He is seriously the most special thing in our lives and I’m so thankful for the last 3 months with the best kitten out there.

Leave a comment